Welcome to Successful

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Daisylynn

55, Woman, Single

Covington, United States

Looks for:

Man

38 - 58 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Looking to find some interesting people. Love to travel and see new things and meet new people. Basically work to travel and I am a travel consultant and get excellent deals. Need to have a passport and a dental plan. I live in KY, need to have a nice smile and good sense of humor. Life is too short to be uptight and serious. Pictures to follow. This is all new to me. I am divorced and my kids are raised. I even have grandchildren that I adore. I am the cool grandma with the convertible Mustang. But now its time for me to have some fun and try to find someone that shares my hopes and dreams.

What I am doing with my life

Decent job with great benefits. Ready for the next phase of my life. Thought I would give this online dating a try. Looking for a soulmate, I have no drama and not into games.

Things I like about myself

I am very friendly and outgoing. No room for drama. Kids are grown. Looking for a family I can become part of. My family is small and my parents and grandparents have crossed the rainbow bridge. Looking for someone to spend the Holidays with and must love to travel. I love the outdoors. I am very versatile. I can sit around a bon-fire or I vacation at a Ritz Carlton in Maui. Been there and done that. I can be your personal tour director. I am self sufficient and independent.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Love everything outdoors. I have a small camper in a year-around campground, but sometimes its nice to get pampered,fine dine and stay in five star resorts. Favorite things are snow mobiling and white water rafting to name a few.

My favourite indoor activities are

I enjoy working on small projects. Mostly painting, repairing, and updating art pieces, jewelry, sometimes furniture. I like to go antique or vintage shopping. It depends on my mood. Love the ocean, and everything that goes with it.

These topics are interesting for me

Travel. It's my life.

I might look for you if

You want to travel and spend the rest of your life having fun. Unfortunately, I still have to work for another decade or so.

You like each other!

Last online
Height64 cm
Weight
BMI0.0
EthnicitiesWhite
DietOther
SmokingYes
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsIn the past
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege
MonogamyMostly monogamous
OffspringLiving apart
Wants children?No
JobSales / Marketing
IncomeGood
Languages
ZodiacAquarius
Chinese zodiacHorse

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.